This site has detected that you are currently browsing using Internet Explorer 8. The Yosemite Community College District website makes use of several modern web and mobile technologies that are not compatible with versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer earlier than IE 9. This incompatibility will prevent the website from displaying properly on your computer. We recommend viewing this website using a more modern web browser. This site has been tested for compatibility with all web browsers released after 2010. For assistance viewing this website, please contact the YCCD IT Service Desk at 209-575-7900

Skip to main navigation, which will allow you to navigate to a different content area. Skip to side navigation, with links to other pages from the same office you are currently viewing. Skip to the content on this page. Skip to top navigation, with office and website directories, maps, and content information. Skip to the website search box. Skip to the links at the bottom of the page, including commonly accessed links and employee resources.

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Henry C. V. Yong, Chancellor

Board Members

Dr. Don Davis - Area 1 

Nancy Hinton - Area 2

Dr. Milton Richards - Area 3

Jenny Nicolau - Area 4

Darin Gharat - Area 5

Leslie Beggs - Area 6

Antonio Aguilar - Area 7

Vacant - Student Trustee


Dr. Lena Tran, Columbia College President

Dr. Brian Sanders, Modesto Junior College President

Board Governance

Governing Board agendas and minutes can be found on the Yosemite Community College Board eGovernance site.

The Board agenda is posted 72 hours prior to the meeting. Board agendas and minutes prior to April 2014 can be found on the Board Document archives page. For other documents, please contact the Chancellor's Office, 209.575.6509.